Vidisha Lok Sabha constituency: Candidates for 2019 LS poll, past results, all updates

Credit: DNA- Published on May 10, 2019
The key contest in Vidisha constituency is expected to take place between BJP's Shailendra Patel and Congress' Ramakant Bhargav. In the 6th phase of Lok Sabha election, polling will take place in 59 constituencies across 7 states.

You are here

Recent related videos from verified sources

Voting for 5th phase of Lok Sabha polls underway 00:46
Credit: HT Digital Content - Published on May 6, 2019 

Alia Bhatt REGRETS on not VOTING in Lok Sabha Elections 2019 01:12
Credit: IANS INDIA - Published on May 1, 2019 

You might like