Lok Sabha polls: Congress announces 34 more candidates, Raj Babbar moved to Fatehpur Sikri

Credit: DNA- Published on March 23, 2019
Imran Pratapgarhi has been nominated from Moradabad where Raj Babbar's candidature was announced earlier.

Credit: Oneindia
Published on March 23, 2019 -  01:29
Shashi Tharoor says, I am confident, will win with bigger majority than last time | Oneindia News
The Congress on Friday released the seventh list of its 35 candidates for the April-May Lok Sabha election and shifted Uttar Pradesh state unit chief Raj Babbar from Moradabad to Fatehpur Sikri, the party said in a statement.Watch video, #LokSabhaPolls #RahulGandhi #ShashiTharoor

You are here

You might like