Congress wins Bengaluru's Jayanagar Assembly seat

Credit: Sify- Published on June 13, 2018
The Congress on Wednesday snatched the Jayanagar Assembly seat in Bengaluru from the BJP, with its candidate Sowmya Reddy winning by a narrow margin of 2,889 votes.

Recent related videos from verified sources

Jayanagar Assembly poll: Congress leaders celebrate after Sowmya Reddy takes initial lead 01:14
Credit: News unlimited - Published on June 13, 2018 

You might like