Madha (Lok Sabha constituency)

Lok Sabha Constituency in Maharashtra

Madha Lok Sabha constituency is one of the 48 Lok Sabha constituencies of Maharashtra state in western India. This constituency was created on 19 February 2008 as a part of the implementation of the Presidential notification based on the recommendations of the Delimitation Commission of India constituted on 12 July 2002. It first held elections in 2009 and its first member of parliament (MP) was Sharad Pawar of the Nationalist Congress Party (NCP). As of the 2014 elections, the constituency's current MP is Vijaysinh Mohiteโ€“Patil also of the NCP.

Madha (Lok Sabha constituency) News and Videos   LIVE

โ„น๏ธ This is a LIVE page which updates automatically as we're monitoring our hand-curated selection of verified and trustworthy media outlets

You might like