Gorakhpur (Lok Sabha Constituency)

Lok Sabha Constituency in Uttar Pradesh, India

Gorakhpur is a Lok Sabha parliamentary constituency in Gorakhpur, Uttar Pradesh, India. The Member of Parliament is Ravi Kishan, who has won the election as a BJP party candidate in 2019. This seat was vacated by Yogi Adityanath after becoming the Chief Minister of Uttar Pradesh.

Gorakhpur (Lok Sabha Constituency) News and Videos   LIVE

ℹī¸ This is a LIVE page which updates automatically as we're monitoring our hand-curated selection of verified and trustworthy media outlets

You might like