2020 Bihar Legislative Assembly election

Bihar Legislative Assembly elections will be held in Bihar in October 2020 to elect 243 members of the Bihar Legislative Assembly.

2020 Bihar Legislative Assembly election News and Videos   LIVE

ℹ️ This is a LIVE page which updates automatically as we're monitoring our hand-curated selection of verified and trustworthy media outlets
Principal Secretary of the Health Department, Supriya Amrit informed the EC team about the latest status of corona and health services in the state through a..
Credit: DNA - Published 4 days ago

The Lok Janshakti Party (LJP) has called a meeting of all MPs on 16 September. In this meeting, the strategy of the Bihar Assembly Election 2020 will be..
Credit: DNA - Published 5 days ago

You might like