2020–21 Road Safety World Series

Cricket tournament

The Road Safety World Series, or RSWS, is a T20 cricket competition featuring retired cricketers and is organised by the Road Safety Cell of Maharashtra to raise awareness about road safety. The 2020–21 edition of the series featured notable retired players from India, England, Sri Lanka, West Indies, South Africa, Australia and Bangladesh with Sunil Gavaskar, former India captain, being the commissioner of the series, while Sachin Tendulkar being its brand ambassador. Ravi Gaikwad is the founder of the Road Safety World Series.

2020–21 Road Safety World Series News and Videos   LIVE

ℹ️ This is a LIVE page which updates automatically as we're monitoring our hand-curated selection of verified and trustworthy media outlets

You might like